Merry Christmas To My Readers!

My Mistress and I would like to wish a very merry Christmas to all my readers who celebrate it and  Happy Holidays to those who don’t.  We hope you enjoy your day tomorrow.  Have a fun and kinky weekend!  I thought I’d share something red.  After all…it IS the season!

image

Thank you for following and reading my blog. I appreciate every one of you.  I appreciate all the likes and comments.

I never thought when I started what I thought was going to be a simple spanking blog that it would turn into something of a slave journal.  I’m sure I’ll have lots more to share in 2015 so I hope you’ll stick around.  After all, you wouldn’t want to leave me talking to myself….would you? 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. You’ve shown a picture of the very think I am hoping to get for Christmas too. Merry Christmas to you too my friend.

    Reply
  2. Have a wonderful christmas, fellow slave!!!

    Reply
  3. a naughty wife and her husband

     /  December 24, 2014

    Merry Christmas to you and your Mistress! We certainly enjoy your blog and would never dream of leaving you to talk to yourself!! I hope your holidays are wonderful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Reflections of a Mistress

Reflections related to my journey as a Mistress/Domme and the training of submissives under my watchful eye.

A Dissolute Life Means...

Indifferent to moral restraints; given to immoral or improper conduct; licentious; dissipated :: Synonyms: corrupt, loose, debauched, wanton, abandoned.

Rumpus Parable's Take On Female Led Relationships

18 years experience in being in charge

marmaladejohnstone

My life and journey as a submissive

my submission unleashed

my submissive journey in the D/s, BDSM lifestyle & other musings

Babygirl's Corner

Where I can be myself and be with Daddy

Freedom Hunter

Wear the World like a Loose Garment

Discover me

My journey. My truth

Denying Thumper

Libéré en étant enfermé

submissivesearching

The search for a Dominant

Kitten's Manuscript

My Words. Our Journey.

His Slave Girl

Learning to be Submissive

blonde vampire

A journey through life and BDSM

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

