A Belated New Year Post!

image

I just realized I haven’t posted my first blog of 2015.  I really am getting bad at keeping up my blog.

I probably deserve to be punished.

At least it would give me something to blog about! (Grin)

The truth is there hasn’t been much to blog about.  Mistress and I were both sick with the flu for the first two weeks of this month.  We got out of the routine of our relationship.  We’re both better now and we’re back in the groove.  So hopefully there will be some action soon.  Mistress has gotten interested in orgasm control.  It’s my fourth or fifth day since I last came.  She loves to tease me.  Stroking me, getting me hard, even producing pre-cum.  It drives me crazy as we’re both new to this.  I don’t think She is going to go as far as chastity.  But we’re having fun with this.  I have a high sex drive and I do masturbate fairly often.  It’s taking a lot of will power not to make myself cum.  But I want Mistress to be able to trust me and I don’t want to let Her down.  I know from experience that when I haven’t cum for a few days my orgasms tend to be very intense.  Especially when we are engage in some D/s play first.  Hopefully we’ll break out that Bondage set again soon.  I love when Mistress ties me up and does whatever She feels like.

Anyway, happy new year to all my followers.  I’m sorry it’s so late.  We’re bunkered down now due to a big snowstorm.  So tomorrow would be a good time to play!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Today would be a great play day!! Have fun. All the snow makes me just want to be a huddled mess on my sirs lap.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Reflections of a Mistress

Reflections related to my journey as a Mistress/Domme and the training of submissives under my watchful eye.

A Dissolute Life Means...

Indifferent to moral restraints; given to immoral or improper conduct; licentious; dissipated :: Synonyms: corrupt, loose, debauched, wanton, abandoned.

Rumpus Parable's Take On Female Led Relationships

18 years experience in being in charge

marmaladejohnstone

My life and journey as a submissive

my submission unleashed

my submissive journey in the D/s, BDSM lifestyle & other musings

Babygirl's Corner

Where I can be myself and be with Daddy

Freedom Hunter

Wear the World like a Loose Garment

Discover me

My journey. My truth

Denying Thumper

Libéré en étant enfermé

submissivesearching

The search for a Dominant

Kitten's Manuscript

My Words. Our Journey.

His Slave Girl

Learning to be Submissive

blonde vampire

A journey through life and BDSM

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

