When That Craving Strikes!

image

Do you ever get that craving for a no holds barred ass blistering?  To be held down and given a long severe spanking with no choice but to take it?  I haven’t had a spanking like this for a while.  But from nowhere the craving struck.  I hadn’t been reading about spanking, or looking at spanking pics.  Hell, I hadn’t even been thinking about spanking!  But out of nowhere there it was.  That tingling in my bottom, that urge to feel that fiery sting that only one thing can satisfy. 

I approached Mistress about it.  She didn’t exactly need convincing.  In fact She leapt at the chance.  She warned me it would be severe, that She wouldn’t hold back.  I felt that shiver of fear, the fear that I may have bitten off more than I could chew.  But that craving was there and it would not be denied.  So minutes later I was laying over Her lap, my ass in the air, naked and vulnerable.  As I’ve mentioned before I live naked at home so there was no need to waste time lowering pants.  Mistress handcuffed my hands in front of me so I would not be able to reach back.

And then She began to spank me.  She gave me 100 hard smacks with our short handled bathbrush.  The spanking was hard enough to have me squirming and wriggling.  After the first 100 She rubbed my bottom briefly.  Then the spanking began again.  Harder, more painful.  I could feel the burn build and build.  I was becoming vocal now, yelping and gasping.  The sting was intense.

Another moment or respite, another (too short) round of rubbing.  Then Mistress took a firm hold on me.  I knew I had another round and I knew this would be the no holds barred part.  The spanking that followed was one of the most intense I have ever received.  The pain was unbelievable.  Yet even as I squirmed and yelped, I welcomed the pain.  This was what I had been craving.  I pushed my bottom up to meet the hard and fast rain of spanks.  It was one of those moments when you almost go into subspace, taking a Spanking far more severe than you would normally be able to take.  The agony and the ecstasy all rolled into one magical submissive moment.

Mistress finished the session with ten hard stinging strokes of the paddle.  My ass doesn’t seem to redden easily, but now it’s swollen and so hot and sore.  I love that feeling.

The best thing in life is having someone willing and able to satisfy those intense cravings when they happen.  I’m so happy to have Mistress, and moments like this only serve to make me adore Her even more!

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Ouch! Reading that made me squirm in my seat.

    Reply
    • LOL! I know all about squirming! It’s nice to know I can make a reader “feel” something of what I feel during a hard spanking! 😉

      Reply
  2. Richard Jameslon

     /  February 2, 2016

    hot,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Reflections of a Mistress

Reflections related to my journey as a Mistress/Domme and the training of submissives under my watchful eye.

A Dissolute Life Means...

Indifferent to moral restraints; given to immoral or improper conduct; licentious; dissipated :: Synonyms: corrupt, loose, debauched, wanton, abandoned.

Rumpus Parable's Take On Female Led Relationships

18 years experience in being in charge

marmaladejohnstone

My life and journey as a submissive

my submission unleashed

my submissive journey in the D/s, BDSM lifestyle & other musings

Babygirl's Corner

Where I can be myself and be with Daddy

Freedom Hunter

Wear the World like a Loose Garment

Discover me

My journey. My truth

Denying Thumper

Libéré en étant enfermé

submissivesearching

The search for a Dominant

Kitten's Manuscript

My Words. Our Journey.

His Slave Girl

Learning to be Submissive

blonde vampire

A journey through life and BDSM

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

