Wedding Anniversary

image

It’s O/our wedding anniversary today so I would just like to take this opportunity to wish Mistress a very happy anniversary.  Ten years!  It has flown by.  Thank You for falling in love with me and for taking me as Your slave.  W/we haven’t been active on the D/s front for a while, hence the lack of posts.  Life has gotten in the way with lots of stress.  But I’m going to use this day to get back to the basics of who I am and reconnect with my submissive nature.  One thing will never change…

I will always be Property Of My Mistress!

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Happy anniversary to you and your Mistress, and congratulations on ten years!

    Reply
  2. BallsyBilly

     /  May 20, 2015

    Hope your Anniversary went well. Give your Mistress a Congrats.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Reflections of a Mistress

Reflections related to my journey as a Mistress/Domme and the training of submissives under my watchful eye.

A Dissolute Life Means...

Indifferent to moral restraints; given to immoral or improper conduct; licentious; dissipated :: Synonyms: corrupt, loose, debauched, wanton, abandoned.

Rumpus Parable's Take On Female Led Relationships

18 years experience in being in charge

marmaladejohnstone

My life and journey as a submissive

my submission unleashed

my submissive journey in the D/s, BDSM lifestyle & other musings

Babygirl's Corner

Where I can be myself and be with Daddy

Freedom Hunter

Wear the World like a Loose Garment

Discover me

My journey. My truth

Denying Thumper

Libéré en étant enfermé

submissivesearching

The search for a Dominant

Kitten's Manuscript

My Words. Our Journey.

His Slave Girl

Learning to be Submissive

blonde vampire

A journey through life and BDSM

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

