My Wonderful Strict Mistress!

image

There’s something about strict women.
I’m on Tumblr now.  I post there as PaddledHusband.  I posted something there about strict women and it inspired my new blog.

When Mistress uses a certain tone of voice or looks at me a certain way, my knees go weak and I just can’t refuse Her anything.  I love when She goes into strict mode.  Ordering me over Her lap or ordering me to perform some act of service or other.  I just answer ‘yes, Mistress’ and rush to obey what ever instruction She has given me. 

And can She spank?!!  She has me hopping around the bedroom hands clasped to my bum.  Or squirming over Her lap and yelping like a puppy!  I wouldn’t want Her any other way, but sometimes, just occasionally, I wish She wasn’t quite so effective with the hairbrush, or strap, or paddle in Her hand.

Then afterwards when She hugs me, when She caresses my hot sore bottom, when She whispers soothing words in my ear, all the pain I just went through becomes so worthwhile.

Yes, strict, cruel, dominant women are the very best!  Long may they rule!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I understand completely! They’re so good at their jobs that you you wish they weren’t quite as talented (but only sometimes). 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Reflections of a Mistress

Reflections related to my journey as a Mistress/Domme and the training of submissives under my watchful eye.

A Dissolute Life Means...

Indifferent to moral restraints; given to immoral or improper conduct; licentious; dissipated :: Synonyms: corrupt, loose, debauched, wanton, abandoned.

Rumpus Parable's Take On Female Led Relationships

18 years experience in being in charge

marmaladejohnstone

My life and journey as a submissive

my submission unleashed

my submissive journey in the D/s, BDSM lifestyle & other musings

Babygirl's Corner

Where I can be myself and be with Daddy

Freedom Hunter

Wear the World like a Loose Garment

Discover me

My journey. My truth

Denying Thumper

Libéré en étant enfermé

submissivesearching

The search for a Dominant

Kitten's Manuscript

My Words. Our Journey.

His Slave Girl

Learning to be Submissive

blonde vampire

A journey through life and BDSM

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

