A New Direction

Wow, I haven’t blogged in a long while.  The reason is mainly there has been nothing to write about for too long.  Our lives have been a huge ball of stress and we took a long hiatus.  It was my fault as I couldn’t sustain my submission with everything that has been going on.

I finally found a way to get back to who I am.  And we’re going in a slightly new direction.  Our relationship was for a large part kink based.  I’ve been looking into something called a Female Led Relationship.  This is basically the woman in charge with or without kink.  It looks like it’s going to work well for us. 

I’ve always been drawn to being a service oriented slave.  I already do the lions share of the cooking and a lot of the cleaning.  Now this will come even more to the fore.  The other day I had the pleasure of bathing Mistress and washing Her hair.  I know She really enjoyed it and I did too!  Now I dress and undress Her.  Mistress is growing in confidence and is becoming more demanding and making me do more things.  She has never had a problem being strict and She can certainly spank me hard enough.  But She never really demanded much from me.  It looks like that is starting to change.  No complaints from me.  Mistress has a tendency to ask for things or say something like “when you’ve got a minute…”. I don’t mind that at all as it’s just Her way.  But it gives me a submissive thrill when She orders me to do something.

And what is it with feet??? I hate feet!  Or I used to, anyway.  Mistress usually has to order me to give Her a foot rub.  The other day I started giving Her a long foot massage.  Then I started kissing Her feet.  At first just on the top of them then I started kissing the under side of them.  And I had a ridiculous amount of pre-cum while doing it!  I’m going to make foot rubs a regular part of my service to Her.  I know Mistress loves this.  She’s not too sure about me kissing Her feet as Her skin is sensitive and my rough face irritated Her skin.  I guess I have to make sure I’m well shaved before I kiss Her feet in future. 

I know I get more of a jolt from doing things I don’t particularly want or like to do.  The idea of Mistress making me do something whether I like it or not pushes all my submissive buttons.  I have a feeling I will have much more to write from now on.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. SSir rarely asks me to do things out right, and often says, “When you’ve got a minute…” but I know he wants it done, and that’s a thrill in and of itself. Congrats for finding a new way and getting back to what you need and want. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Reflections of a Mistress

Reflections related to my journey as a Mistress/Domme and the training of submissives under my watchful eye.

A Dissolute Life Means...

Indifferent to moral restraints; given to immoral or improper conduct; licentious; dissipated :: Synonyms: corrupt, loose, debauched, wanton, abandoned.

Rumpus Parable's Take On Female Led Relationships

18 years experience in being in charge

marmaladejohnstone

My life and journey as a submissive

my submission unleashed

my submissive journey in the D/s, BDSM lifestyle & other musings

Babygirl's Corner

Where I can be myself and be with Daddy

Freedom Hunter

Wear the World like a Loose Garment

Discover me

My journey. My truth

Denying Thumper

Libéré en étant enfermé

submissivesearching

The search for a Dominant

Kitten's Manuscript

My Words. Our Journey.

His Slave Girl

Learning to be Submissive

blonde vampire

A journey through life and BDSM

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

